Governing Council

The Governing Council is an important decision making body of the school. Council members meet twice per term. New Governing Council members are elected at the Annual General Meeting held in February.

The Governing Council is comprised of parents, staff and community members. Observers are always welcome. Please contact the school for further details should you wish to join the Governing Council.

There are two Governing Council sub-committees: finance and fundraising.  


Dates of Meetings for 2019:

20nd March
15th May
19th June
7th August
11th September
30th October
25th November
Meetings are held on Wednesday evenings at 6.30 p.m.



Governing Council Members for 2019:

Jamie Campbell

Deputy Chair
Angela Johns

Jody Reynolds
Sharon Carthew

Sheila Cooper 
Father John Choraitis              Emily Jakas  
Jody Cremasco Melissa Foreman

Lorna Fenech

Assistant Principal

Michelle Grocke

Staff Representative
Beajaye Sauerwald

Finance Officer
Vivienne Barrett